X

Arizona Diamondbacks Spring Training Schedule 2017

Games kick off on February 22, 2017 with the Arizona Diamondbacks playing an exhibition game against Grand Canyon University at Salt River Fields Stadium. For the complete Arizona Diamondbacks Spring Training Schedule 2017, see below.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Grand Canyon at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Colorado Rockies at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at COLORADO ROCKIES* @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Monday, February 27, 2017
Cincinnati Reds at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at TEXAS RANGERS @ 1:05
Surprise Recreation Campus

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at CHICAGO WHITE SOX @ 1:05
Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 2, 2017
San Diego Padres at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Friday, March 3, 2017
Los Angeles Dodgers* at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at SAN DIEGO PADRES @ 1:10
Peoria Sports Complex

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Chicago White Sox at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Monday, March 6, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at KANSAS CITY ROYALS @ 1:05
Surprise Recreation Campus

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Oakland Athletics at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Mexico at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at CHICAGO WHITE SOX @ 1:05
Camelback Ranch

Friday, March 10, 2017
Milwaukee Brewers* at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Saturday, March 11, 2017
San Francisco Giants* at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS @ 1:05
Scottsdale Stadium

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Texas Rangers at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at CHICAGO CUBS @ 7:05
Sloan Park

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at MILWAUKEE BREWERS @ 1:05
Maryvale Baseball Park

Friday, March 17, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks* at OAKLAND ATHLETICS @ 1:05
Hohokam Stadium

Friday, March 17, 2017
Seattle Mariners* at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS* @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Asia* at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at CLEVELAND INDIANS @ 1:05
Goodyear Ballpark

Monday, March 20, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at OAKLAND ATHLETICS @ 7:05
Hohokam Stadium

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Kansas City Royals at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Chicago Cubs at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Friday, March 24, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at LOS ANGELES DODGERS @ 1:05
Camelback Ranch

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at LOS ANGELES ANGELS @ 1:05
Tempe Diablo Stadium

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Cleveland Indians at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Chase Field

Monday, March 27, 2017
Los Angeles Angels at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:05
Chase Field

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at SEATTLE MARINERS @ 1:10
Peoria Sports Complex

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks at COLORADO ROCKIES @ 1:05
Salt River Fields

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Cleveland Indians at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS* @ 6:40
Salt River Fields

Friday, March 31, 2017
Cleveland Indians at ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS @ 6:40
Salt River Fields

Categories: Spring Training
Sue Malthaner :